World of Travel Reisebüro GmbH

Unsere Honeymoon - Experten


WELS

Stadtplatz 36 | 4600 Wels

Telefon: +43 (0) 7242 / 26 066
Fax: +43 (0) 7242 / 26 330


Selina Hinterreitner

Selina Hinterreitner
E-Mail: sh@worldoftravel.a


Klaus Wurmhöringer
E-Mail: wu@worldoftravel.at


ANSFELDEN

Ansfeldner Straße 1 | 4052 Ansfelden

Telefon: +43 (0) 7229 / 88 311
Fax: +43 (0) 7229 / 88 311-71


Katrin Schmidbauer
E-Mail: schmidbauer@worldoftravel.at


Michelle Eckerstorfer
E-Mail: me@worldoftravel.at


ASTEN

im Fachmarktzentrum
Geranienstraße 6 | 4481 Asten

Telefon: +43 (0) 7224 / 65 44 40
Fax: +43 (0) 7224 / 65 444-71


Ulrike Gruber
E-Mail: ug@worldoftravel.at


Sissi Peterka
E-Mail: sp@worldoftravel.at


Andrea Ganglbauer
E-Mail: ag@worldoftravel.at


Nicole Wolfschwenger
E-Mail: nw@worldoftravel.at


Dagmar Bauer
E-Mail: db@worldoftravel.at


GALLNEUKIRCHEN

Hauptstraße 35 | 4210 Gallneukirchen

Telefon: +43 (0) 7235 / 65 556
Fax: +43 (0) 7235 / 65 556-6


Carina Riegler

Telefon: +43 7235 - 65 556
E-mail: riegler@worldoftravel.at

LEONDING

Rathausgasse 8 | 4060 Leonding

Telefon: +43 (0) 732 / 65 65 11
Fax: +43 (0) 732 / 65 65 11-11


Sabrina Cacha
E-Mail: cacha@worldoftravel.at


Doris Haas
E-Mail: haas@worldoftravel.at


LINZ

Bischofstraße 5 | 4020 Linz
Telefon: +43 (0) 732 / 77 38 88
Fax: +43 (0) 732 / 77 38 88-71


Daniela Dorner
E-Mail: dd@worldoftravel.at



Mandana Küx
E-Mail: mk@worldoftravel.at


MARCHTRENK

Linzer Straße 35 | 4614 Marchtrenk

Telefon: +43 (0) 7243 / 50 230
Fax: +43 (0) 7243 / 50 230-50


Gabi Ster
E-Mail: ster@worldoftravel.at


Sabine Blaha-Schablas
E-Mail: blaha@worldoftravel.at



NEUHOFEN

Kremstalstraße 1 | 4501 Neuhofen/Krems

Telefon: +43 (0) 7227 / 20 742
Fax: +43 (0) 7227 / 20 742-50


Andrea Mikschovsky
E-Mail: am@worldoftravel.at


Doris Huber-Matura
E-Mail: dh@worldoftravel.at


STEYR

Pfarrgasse 8 | 4400 Steyr

Telefon: +43 (0) 7252 / 50 5050
Fax: +43 (0) 7252 / 50 505-71


Martina Singer
E-Mail: singer@worldoftravel.at



ST. VALENTIN

Westbahnstraße 26 | 4300 St. Valentin

Telefon: +43 (0) 7435 / 54 333
Fax: +43 (0) 7435 / 54 333-71


Michaela Klem
E-Mail: ms@worldoftravel.at


Renate Pallinger
E-Mail: rp@worldoftravel.at


Sandra Richter
E-Mail: sr@worldoftravel.at


Jasmin Klinger
E-Mail: jk@worldoftravel.at